Get to Know Magic Triple 9

Get to Know Magic Triple 9

conference
Wed, 18 Aug 2021
3:00PM to 4:00PM Malaysia & China
4:00PM to 5:00PM Japan
2:00PM to 3:00PM Thailand & Indonesia




MAGIX TRIPLE 9TM is the latest technology of fire fighting device. MAGIX TRIPLE 9TM will create an escape route that you need when a fire ignites . Giving you and your loved ones the chance to escape. Suitable for every household, offices, restaurant, vehicles, private property, and also public places.

Therefore catch us live in SFR Live Streaming & Magix Triple 9 Facebook on 18 August 2021 at 3 PM;) Don't miss it;)