Get To Know Grolier in SFR LiveStream

Get To Know Grolier in SFR LiveStream

conference
Wed, 07 Jul 2021
3:00PM to 4:00PM Malaysia & China
4:00PM to 5:00PM Japan
2:00PM to 3:00PM Thailand & Indonesia




Grolier- your in home learning expert.
Are you facing challenges with your kids studies at home during this pandemic? Are they ready for the next school opening?
Our Playducation programmes (age 0 - 12) will walk them through this new norm. Let us be part of your solution.

An event you can't miss. When? 7th july at 3 pm. Where? SFR Livestreaming & Google Meet.
See you there
Get to Know Grolier in SFR LiveStream


Grolier's Spokesperson